Saturday, 27 April 2013

New Line-up

Got some important news  we are now a four piece band with the addition of a very talented bass player and the replacement of our previous drummer .The band now consists of Ben Faulkner on drums , Jak Baker on bass guitar , Ryan Stanton on lead guitar and Mikey Stanton on vocals. Our previous drummer left because of commitment issues, our new members have added so much to our music and we can't wait for you to hear our new stuff!

No comments:

Post a comment